Board


ND Regent: Keith Hueser, FACHE
KeithHeuser@catholichealth.net


President: Hailey Schepp
Hailey.Schepp@sanfordhealth.org


Secretary/Treasurer: Steve Mund, FACHE
Steven.Mund@sanfordhealth.org


Board Member: Mark Waldera, FACHE
Mark.Waldera@EssentiaHealth.org


Board Member: Jeff Drop, FACHE
JeffDrop@catholichealth.net


Events/Sponsorship Chair: Katie Aukland
Katie.Aukland@sanfordhealth.org


Education Chair: Andrew J. Lankowicz, FACHE
andrewlankowicz@catholichealth.net


Membership/Communications Chair: Wendy Hager
Wendy.Hager@sanfordhealth.org


Faculty Chair: Brandi Sillerud
Brandi.sillerud@mnstate.edu